Apply Now

Meet The Team

Welcome to BlueGrey Mortgage!

Headquartered in Tampa, Florida, our mortgage company frequently serves home buyers and investors throughout the Tampa Bay area; however, our loan brokerage services are open to all of Florida, Kansas, Texas, Colorado, Oklahoma and Pennsylvania!

Our mission is to serve our customers with honesty, integrity, and competence. Our goal is to provide property and home loans to our clients with the best interest rate we can offer—and the lowest closing costs possible.

We want your dream of buying to come true! Furthermore, we pledge to help borrowers overcome roadblocks that can arise while securing a loan. With an in-house processing team and over 20 years of combined mortgage experience, we solve loan issues, help our clients overcome loan hurdles, and close loans so our clients can go home.

Meet The Team

We believe that our team is the BEST—routinely closing Conventional and FHA loans with ease in under 30 days. Our mortgage brokerage firm has access to multiple lenders, enabling us to provide more flexibility in the loan programs we can offer to clients. We strive to be on the cutting edge of the mortgage loan industry. We’re always looking for more lenders to partner with to further strengthen our commitment to clients and enhance our loan services.
Tyler-Nguyen

Tyler Nguyen

Executive Branch Manager
(813) 767-5020Tyler@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
Scott-Blaylock

Scott Blaylock

Branch Manager
(727) 692-0749Scott@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
Matthew-Wolk

Matthew Wolk

Branch Manager
(608) 354-8521Matthew@BlueGreyMortage.comRead Bio
Alberto-Lopez

Alberto Lopez

Loan Specialist
(813) 365-2502Alberto@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
Libby

Libby Castillo

Loan Specialist
(813) 842-1210libby@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
Jordan

Jordan Bessellieu

Loan Specialist
(727) 667-8089jordan@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
Justin

Justin Le

Loan Specialist
(954) 305-3813justin@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
Cody

Cody Nguyen

Loan Specialist
(316) 708-4143cody@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
Andrew

Andrew Girgis

Loan Specialist
I speak Arabic
(727) 793-8571andrew@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
Jose-scaled

Jose Calderon

Loan Specialist
(646) 577-6077jose@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
MELANY-LE

Melany Le

Loan Specialist
(716) 994-7676melany@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
Pablo

Pablo Cotto

Business Administrator

(813) 503-9063pablo@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio
bgm-home-loan-program
Copyright since 2022 BlueGrey Mortgage. All Rights Reserved