Apply Now

Meet The Team

Welcome to BlueGrey Mortgage!

Headquartered in Tampa, Florida, our mortgage company frequently serves home buyers and investors throughout the Tampa Bay area; however, our loan brokerage services are open to all of Florida, Kansas, Texas, Colorado, Oklahoma and Pennsylvania!

Our mission is to serve our customers with honesty, integrity, and competence. Our goal is to provide property and home loans to our clients with the best interest rate we can offer—and the lowest closing costs possible.

We want your dream of buying to come true! Furthermore, we pledge to help borrowers overcome roadblocks that can arise while securing a loan. With an in-house processing team and over 20 years of combined mortgage experience, we solve loan issues, help our clients overcome loan hurdles, and close loans so our clients can go home.

Meet The Team

We believe that our team is the BEST—routinely closing Conventional and FHA loans with ease in under 30 days. Our mortgage brokerage firm has access to multiple lenders, enabling us to provide more flexibility in the loan programs we can offer to clients. We strive to be on the cutting edge of the mortgage loan industry. We’re always looking for more lenders to partner with to further strengthen our commitment to clients and enhance our loan services.

Tyler Nguyen

Founder, Executive Branch Manager
NMLS #1401779
NMLS #1652977
Bilingual
(813) 767-5020Tyler@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio

Scott Blaylock

Branch Manager, MLO
NMLS #521068
NMLS #1652977
(727) 692-0749Scott@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
Justin

Justin Le

Branch Manager, MLO
NMLS #2216892
NMLS #1652977
Bilingual
(954) 305-3813Justin@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio

Johanna Gatzoulis

Branch Manager, MLO
NMLS# 1259828
Bilingual
(727) 741-3182Johanna@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio

Laurie Houghton

Branch Manager, MLO
NMLS# 2454250

(941) 467-4413Laurie@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
Alberto-Lopez

Alberto Lopez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1914337
NMLS #1652977
Bilingual
(813) 365-2502Alberto@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
Cody

Cody Nguyen

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #2187285
NMLS #1652977
Bilingual
(316) 708-4143Cody@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
MELANY-LE

Melany Le

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #2247515
NMLS #1652977
Bilingual
(716) 994-7676Melany@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio

Aaron Bradley

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 2171173

(727) 209-7512Aaron@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio

Zoe Imlay

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 2480142

(941) 626-4485Zoe@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio

Hung Le

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1911831
Bilingual
(316) 841-8981
Hung@BlueGreyMortgage.comApply Now

Leanne Figueroa

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 2386255
Bilingual
(941) 999-7441leanne@bluegreymortgage.com Read Bio

Fuji Vang

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 2438813
Bilingual
(651) 214-2167fuji@bluegreymortgage.com Read Bio

Lisett Osorio

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 2514087
Bilingual
(727) 686-8041lisett@bluegreymortgage.com Apply Now

Kevin Ng

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1884027

(516) 500-8275kevin@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio

Dolly Lopez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 434843
Bilingual
(813) 696-3606dolly@bluegreymortgage.comRead Bio

Pablo Cotto

Business Administrator

Bilingual
(813) 503-9063Pablo@BlueGreyMortgage.comRead Bio
bgm-home-loan-program
Copyright since 2024 BlueGrey Mortgage. All Rights Reserved